Webshop Switzerland 

(Webshop Germany / other European Countries) 

Belair 3000® – What makes it unique: 

belair_teaser_geruchfrei.jpg

It makes odour-free.

Belair 3000® employs innovative technology to bring clean air into toilet rooms. Unpleasant gases and odours are directly captured at the source by the ventilation system contained in the innovative toilet seat and absorbed by the integrated activated carbon filter.

The result: completely odour-free air.

belair_teaser_natuerlich.jpg

It is natural.

Belair 3000® makes use of the natural properties of activated carbon. The air is actually cleaned and not simply flooded with chemical fragrances. The unhealthy and environmentally harmful chemicals found in conventional toilet hygiene products are no longer necessary.

belair_teaser_energiesparend.jpg

It is energy-saving.

Belair 3000® improves the energy balance of private households, restaurants, hotels and companies: Energy- and cost-intensive interior ventilation systems become superfluous. Compared to window ventilation, the energy costs that otherwise result from the loss of heat are eliminated.

Belair – and the air is clean.

Webshop Suisse 

(Webshop EU

Belair 3000® – Pourquoi c'est exceptionnel:

belair_teaser_geruchfrei.jpg

Ça enlève les odeurs - immédiatement.

Belair 3000® apporte de l'air pur dans les WC, grâce à une technologie innovante. Les gaz et odeurs désagréables sont directement aspirés à la source par un système d'évacuation installé dans une lunette de WC d'un nouveau genre, puis absorbés par un filtre à charbon actif intégré.

Reste l'air pur complètement sans odeurs.

belair_teaser_natuerlich.jpg

C'est naturel.

Belair 3000® utilise les propriétés naturelles du charbon actif. L'air est effectivement purifié et non pas mêlé à des produits chimiques odorants. Plus nécessaire de faire appel à des produits chimiques nocifs pour l'environnement et la santé que l'on trouve dans les produits WC usuels.

belair_teaser_energiesparend.jpg

C'est peu énergivore.

Belair 3000® améliore le bilan énergétique des maisons individuelles, des restaurants, des hôtels et des entreprises: plus nécessaire de faire appel à des systèmes d'aération chers à l'achat et coûteux en électricité. Un plus également par rapport à l'aération via les fenêtres, car Belair 3000® permet en sus d'éviter les pertes de chaleur.

Belair – et l'air devient pur.